PERSPECTIVE: Just Reminding You that A Year Ago -- Bitcoin was ~$1005 USD. Today: $8330. | Relax Friends. We Are OK... Short Form Post.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well I still think nearly 8.5X growth in 365 days is pretty good.

Here is the graphic from my post ONE YEAR AGO last weekend.

You must reel in the emotions.

This is the wild west of early crypto days, it happens.

Sharing Again for all the new people daily arriving to Steemit / Crypto or in other time zones.

Also, here is the CURRENT day update where I hovered over the 1-year ago price showing it was at about $1005-1007 that day:

We are building a New Economy here.

Your Friend in Liberty...... Barry


We will be OK.

You will be OK.

Sort:  

It’s what I keep telling people. Look at the chart for the year not just the week and you’ll see everything is on track, we got a little carried away and inflated too quickly but the adoption arch still holds true. For all the top cryptos we see the same result.

Yep, I put that in my posts often as well.

Thanks again Jay.

We are, indeed, building a new economy here. Nothing to freak out over... temporary setbacks happen in pretty much all financial markets, not just cryptos.

Well said as always my friend.

Thanks for stopping in again, I am not feeling great these days so I do not have much to say LOL.

I hope you are doing well, I wish the best for you always @denmarkguy

Thanks man I need to hear this.

Very good mr @barrydutton
a digital currency that satisfies and helps the economy of society. (bitcoin) steem

a very nice and interesting post.
I like it very much.
success always brother.
Steady

very intersting
AGREE ON THAT

These are useful explanations, but most countries prohibit digital currency transactions because they threaten the world's superpower economies
@barrydutton

I'm excited by what the upcoming year has in store for cryptos. The extent to which it could change my life is something that I've never felt so close to in my entire life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58