LIVE From Bitcoin Economic Event in Toronto w/ Max Keiser & More -- Tone Vays / Former Wall St. Trader -- Trading Bitcoin / 60 mins

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Live from The Blockchain Economic Event in Toronto I have blogged about to remind people of this event many times.

Stream ended just moments ago, it was still Live when I started typing LOL


Sort:  

Pay no attention to the bot in the replies who badgers me with prejudice every post I make now but will not discuss the matters with me.

The 1% sad mindset on this platform continues with a handful of people who think they are above everything else and everyone else.

Report the bot bullying if you wish to a decent witness like @ timcliff.

Thanks and have a good day!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

a good post adds great insight and helpful information to me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74