Huge Upgrades / Additions to EXODUS Wallet this week -- Eth. Classic (finally!) and Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Direct Link to the Download Page -- Look on top right of the page: -- https://www.exodus.io/releases/

Sort:  

Bitcoin Cash is getting a lot of support from the industry. I wonder why Bitstamp went bank on their word to list BCH trading pairs.

the world of crypotograph is becoming better vary day
thank @barrydutton for the time you put in to expose us new things

Love Exodus. Still waiting for SALT to be enabled on the exchange.

I had already saved my private keys in Exodus before the fork but had not done anything with them yet. With the update all I had to do was set it up in the wallet. Super Easy. I like free money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63