BITCOIN JUST HIT THE $1000 USD MARK AT ABOUT 3:30 PM EST TODAY! Steem on the rise with it....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)



BITCOIN JUST HIT THE $1000 USD MARK AT ABOUT 3:30 PM est TODAY!

Bitcoin and other crypto currencies are rising. Bitcoin has broken $1000 USD for the first time in years and is trading in Canada at over $1300 CAD the last few days. These are liberty driven markets moving away from the fascist govt's we are subject to every day. It has been trading in Canada for days now - above $1300 $CAD

It shows the complete lack of faith in all governments if you ask me, and the gains are larger daily, meaning the masses are waking up. I have been watching and analyzing this space for quite awhile.

The big fishes and whales in this pond are getting bigger...

..... but the minnows are rising too.... and a rising tide raises all boats.

Full STEEM Ahead!




https://s.tradingview.com/x/lLOdMuPu/ -- Market snapshot saved - link on Bitfinex Exchange

Sort:  

By the end of September I had about €10,000 invested in Bitcoin. It’s worth €18,000 today and hopefully is just the beginning!

11 months later I am checking back in on your comments man, and seeing how you feel now. 365 days later to the day!

-- new post coming out shortly on all this!

Oh my, haha, what a great idea to look back at that time, Barry! That €18,000 worth of Bitcoin I mentioned in my comment is worth €180,000 today. So 10x growth in 11 months. Crazy!

I love it!!! Great hearing success stories, TY for commenting with that!

Wow.. I remember when it was $650 not too long ago.

Me too. I have been actively following this space for months now here and in #Canada -- aka #Canadastan

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 01 Jan 2017 - 20:57 UTC

#Bitcoin hits $1000 USD just now. #Crypto #Liberty #Money #Finance @steemit on the rise with it: Chart included.

steemit.com/bitcoin/@barry… / https://t.co/MZ8SYbrNZt

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yussss! Hopefully this is the new bottom! :)

I think so. With everything going on in the world and connected to #bitcoin and #crypto now --- I have a feeling we have seen today -- the last of 3 digits connected to #BTC

if you followed me, then you could buy at 950 since ive noticed this 3h before all USA/EU exchanges in the post :)

anyways, great start of the year!

Followed you just now

I was watching the news roll in all day on this and seeing a few places ahead of us time zone wise hit the $1k mark ahead of the USD wave.

Todays lag was enormous if you were right on time you had 3 hours+ to buy BTC at 950-980 ranges or just going for long positions

Agreed, that was valuable info and lessons for sure. TY for sharing that

Wow, I go away from the computer for the day and all kinds of fireworks in the Bitcoin world.

LOL

If anyone saw this coming it was you dude.

As I was scanning charts and posts waiting for it to tip over, I saw nothing from you and went looking for you..... I figured you were enjoying life and I smiled. I was thinking of you a lot of the time today seeing all this happening.

Think #Bitcoin -- Think #RandyHilarski

lol

Upvoted and resteemed!!

TY again for the support on here.

Appreciate the support on this post everyone! TY!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54