Bitcoin is full on MOONING --It's been climbing all nite --- All Time High Range!!!!! Nearly $4k in Canada - Way over $3k USD right now!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

And still rising!!!!!


Update 2 --- $3140 USD range! 11:20 EST


Sort:  

It is killing it. Everyone dumping bitcoin cash for bitcoin. SegWit basically sorted. Game on Bitcoin!

Bittrex did a great job with the fork, now we're going to see a big sell of BCC and BTC buying with the free coin. Alts doing well too. Lots of people don't like the split.
Cheers

They did. The 20 confirmations was a bit annoying but expected!

$3263 and climbing, I am personally keeping my Bitcoin cash for the moment. See what will happen about that, it doesn't make sense to dump with everyone.

Yep yep climbing to $4,000 by the end of the month and Bitcoin is stronger (technical) than ever.

Love my bitcoins!!! HODL is the key...

Woo I might get that new laptop so I can stop steeming from my phone lmao

That would truly be an epic, and practical purchase indeed.

Wow it finally breaks the $3000 mark! so excited.

With the BCH boom, it will rise, then slowdown as BCH dies but then break 4k by Sept! Mark my words :)

Good for y'all!!!!!! F&UV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72