Bitcoin in Canada literally has been here at $1999 $CAD ALLLLL Day! It is driving me nuts! LOL, see the chart?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)
Bitcoin In Canada Eh- Cover Photo - 861x513.jpg

I had to post this, you kind of have to laugh...... $BTC / $XBT in Canadastan here has spent most of the last 2 days edging and creeping towards $2000 $CAD as we know. $1980...... $1990.....$1995 last nite.....

Now it is $1999.50 basically most of all today, that $2k barrier just seems to not want to break and it is driving me nuts LOL


Low-- $1968

High-- $1999.50 - as of 8:30 pm EST.

BUCKLE UP CRYPTO FAMILY!!!!


Are we seeing the last day or so of BTC in Canada at $CAD starting with a 1?????


Bitcoin in Canada - Last Day sub 2000 CAD - May 2 - 2017 - Chart + Lines.jpg



Bitcoin just marches on. Vive Liberty!! It seems to have found support & consolidated around this mark for a few days now, that is good news!


I am still the only person here posting regular Canadian $BTC updates. I try to keep people apprised. I know Canada doesn't attract a lot of votes or attention etc -- but it remains a global market and a canary in the mineshaft so to speak as to what's going on in the global currency markets.





Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Ever since Canada went to polymer plastic dollar notes... the money is now fake in my opinion. The price of BTC -> plastic monopoly money in Canada doesn't mean a lot to me. :)

I understand where you are coming from 100 % LOL

I'm with you on the 'teetering on the brink' milestones. Like a watched pot, they refuse to boil. Crazy-making for sure...

Ahhhhh, I have not heard that in awhile !!!

You are right as usual LOL

oh Bitcoin u so expensive

As The BTC price goes up in Canada the Bitcoin get more popularity at all.

It will and it does!

This is awesome dear friend @barrydutton this has no ceiling, thank you very much for this information

Have a good week my friend Jose!!!

Hard to believe we were sweating it just not long ago, a week, 10 days?

Some were.

I was not.

(:

But I know what you mean.

@barrydutton
Bitcoin is flying high and I don't really see anything in its way, either!

I know, LOL but for the love of God..... someone please buy the last tiny bit needed to push this over the $2k mark!

lol

I figure they will before ya know it!

So much Bitcoinz!

Looks like we hit it! but not a penny over
Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 11.10.56 PM.png

It's always the way isn't it. The reluctance to break a 10/100/1000 barrier!!!

You are my milestone buddy so I figured I should let you know about the 70 thing finally too.

(:

The magic 70!! Well done muckeroo!!

I just put up the post on it now, if you find time, have a look, you have been so good to me, you have helped get me there in many ways.

TY brother!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ach yer chuff, you got there on your own dude! All your own hard work and never let it be forgotten. I merely walked the path with you! We are all on this journey together!

And just after this post I hit the 70 rep after about a year at 69! LOL

I posted the $2k update last nite when it finally hit, as it approached midnite EST and again just now, since nobody really saw that post.

Quite the ceiling. Exciting times in crypto!

Hey again man!!

You are right. It hit the $2k mark finally around 11:15 last nite EST here. I posted on it then.... but did not get many views or votes or comments, so I know not many noticed the post...

So I posted again just now on it!

TY for your comments and support. Last nite was good but would have been better if the Jays did not get just pounded in Yankee stadium hahaha!

Likely they were also focused too much on the $XBT price in Canada!

(:

People scared to take that leap of faith?

IDK.

I was explaining this week to my statist friend who I got into Bitcoin recently, about the psychological barriers of resistance at the big milestone #'s -- ie $500, 750, 1000, 1500 and so on....

We have come this far, this FAST and why pull back now considering basically BTC no matter where you are, has doubled or better in the last year.

No other currency even comes close to this performance but most people outside of Crypt do not know this. Some inside of Crypto don't either.

I am half laughing at this but this is bugging me man, come on!!!!!!!!!!

LOL, and then the 10,000,000 moose money sell wall drops and people like "OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SHIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTT!!!!"

You are a piece of work LOL

God bless ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37