Bitcoin in Canada HITS $1342 $CAD today - 12-28-2016 - Short Form PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)


Low-- $1329

High-- $1347

I don't think nor have I seen anyone else posting about BTC in Canada other than me, so I try to keep people updated a bit. I know Canada doesn't attract a lot of votes or attention etc -- but it remains a global market and a canary in the mineshaft so to speak as to what is doing on in the global currency markets.


Bitcoin in Canada HITS $1342 $CAD today - 12-28-2016

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

How much is that in USD??

$971 and rising.

About 1k in USD --- the BTC in USA is worth close to that now, and I think here it factors in a bit more worth on top of the exchange rate also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34