You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in correction Mode this week. $3600 $CAD (high) . / BTC/USD = ~ $2500 (high) | BTC Dominance = 39%. - Keep calm - Do not panic sell, watch your sources.... Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I fouled a fastball into my eye the last year of pro training camp for baseball many years ago, nearly lost the eye, tons of stitches and blood and I was a mess for awhile but honestly, you have to get back on that horse right away or fear sets in.

I was on the field the next night for batting practice and in the field too, they made me wear batting helmets for awhile.

Concussed (again, like you can relate I bet) - lost a lot of blood. -- but not like what you lost for sure.

The ambulance drove right up to home plate and they loaded me in and I nearly made it back for the end of the practice LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51