Bought some steem!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Guys,

I am really excited to be a part of this platform. I just bought some steem and transferred it to my account to power up. I am also telling my friends about this wonderful opportunity in hopes of growing and diversifying the steemit community. One thing I've noticed during my whole crypt journey is that alot of people dont spend time doing research. Everything I've learned about crypto over the past eight months have come from tearing up the internet, google, youtube and just digesting alot of content. It's always great to get advice from friends, but the internet is such a vast pool of knowledge that it is amazing to me why more people dont use it as a resource. I found out about the platform from googling and even how to buy steem and transfer it to the account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39