Don't tell me you don't know what DAY it is?! Happy ALOHA FRIDAY everyone!!!!! Be the RAY of sunshine that everyone so DESPERATELY needs! How though?! DEETS inside..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

e8adf8be-842b-45ab-9f03-6670c68a6946.jpeg


I think we're on to something here even though some people may not BELIEVE. All we have to do is spread our JOY in order to be that ray of sunshine that somebody could need. I've never been much of a "joy spreader", but today, this Aloha Friday, we need that ray of sunshine! Some of us are waiting on some very important news that has been leading up to just a few days away, and some of us have much more going on that we don't know about. ALL I'm SAYING is, it's a B-E-A-U-TIFUL DAY to have a BEAUTIFUL DAY! HAPPY ALOHA FRIDAY!

Thanks for reading everyone, and whatever you're going through, I hope somebody can be that ray of sunshine for you today. Much love and appreciation towards each and every one of you, and I thank you for all of the support this far. Also, I thank you for maybe even possibly spreading some sunshine today through our spirits. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Also my birthday :D gods sending blessings from the sky above . Gorgeous !!

Very interesting post..
Already upvote and resteem

Wow..amazing photography..i appreciate this photo...

the Ray peeking through the cloud. intriguing beauty🛣🔭🔝🙏

wowww beautifull scenery 😍😍😍

thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

wow .. cool once cloud covering the sun produces a beautiful jet. good position ..

Beautiful Very Nice
❤ ❤ ❤

beautiful reflection of light in the cloud cover cloud ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34