Newbies and Amateurs alike could use this aritcle about Change Address' 5-ways one can "Loose Their Money"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Most don't understand that the wallets are mainly just "key managers" and I think anyone and everyone who deals with a crypto-coin should read this article or somehow know this information before just "jumping in" like I did.
I remember messing with my core wallet for 3 weeks straight every day trying to download a new copy of the block-chain every time because I didn't know what I was doing and could not get any help form the bitcoin community or software developers e-mails...thanks to me not giving up and finally reading enough information I was able to "sweep" my coins to another wallet and all was okay.
Now I feel it is my responsibility as a "Bitcoin Enthusiast" to help those who are in need of understanding what Bitcoin is, how it works and just plain understanding everyday currency and trade in General. I feel that if more people understood the dollar there would be less "desire " to steal it. any way here is the Link...enjoy and I Hope to get a few of my first Likes here on Steemit as I am new to this page...Thanks

5 - ways to Loose money with change address'

http://bitzuma.com/posts/five-ways-to-lose-money-with-bitcoin-change-addresses/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54