You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fried chicken dream with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I only got into crypto this year, after hearing about ethereum; wished I had research it more when I first heard about bitcoin. But I am sure this is only the beginning .

Sort:  

BaJekay, the fastest way to learn about crypto is join an active community that allows you to learn and ask questions about it. From experience, you just started your own rabbit hole journey

Thanks...its been great so far...hopefully I can learn quickly. I studied comp science & maths. So I am looking at how that will be useful.

oh you would like the crypto part - can i suggest that you check out Augur for some cool Ethereum usage of blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51