You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monetize Coin ICO - 70000+ registered members already, share you view.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I do agree the anonymous was a bit dodgy, however researched almost 90% of these Lending platforms they all operate in a anonymous way to avoid being target by government. I would say invest what you can afford and not all your life saving on Crypto investment will keep you a good place.

Sort:  

Yeah so true. Hey do you know anything about Diamond DMD?
A mate told me they are another awesome way to earn a passive income. They more a staking thing. I am on the lookout for different ways to diversify and spread my money around and obviously a "safe" one that gets your money working for you is what we all want!

Have not heard of it, but I'll take a look later :)
Ya, money earn money are way better than doing 9-5 work everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64