Do you know where your money is going.??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well I have asked myself that question for a while now and yet I do not know where mine is going... I have done multiple budgets just to try and see why my money seems to get less every month and all I can come across is the fact that my pay stays the same but all other things is rising.. Tax, Bank charges, fuel prices, food and much more has gone up..

But what I know and can tell you is, invest your hard earned money in something that brings back much more interest than the bank or any from of financial institutions, and what I mean by that is, Invest in e-currencies.

If you dont know much about it, I think that you will need to go do some research.
or else just follow this link....

http://www.forexanalytix.com/blog/bitcoin-future-just-gamble

https://www.coindesk.com/price/

I do think that this will help you in making a decision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29