You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leverage Trading - 1 Bitcoin Can Be Traded For 100 Bitcoins !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello friends I am Bilal khan from Peshawar Pakistan , I am the student of bs computer science in agriculture University Peshawar. I want to become web designer and developer because of my web teacher, she is very talented and beautiful, I proposed her that I love you and want to marry you but she refused and rejected me because she is very old than me almost 8 years, but I didn't leave her and proposed her again and again but she refused and rejected me again and again but I didn't lose hope at last she came to this option and yes but she gave a task that you should join steemit and gain 50 upvote on your comment and post so I will engage you so friends I need your help I need 50 upvote on my comment please #helpme

Sort:  

Bitcoin bittoine bitcoin is the noise of this name all over the world, for a long time, he has made it out of his country and there is some country which is not in the preparation of which it will be only 30%, but Bitcoin in these 4 months $ 6000 Was between $ 9,000 and hoped for less
Even in India, it is still under consideration whether the future of Bitcoin is not linked to India, because in the last 3 months, Bitcoin has been between $ 6000 to $ 9000 because the Indian government has also curtailed the transactions of Bitcoin
If you legal the government of India, then please tell Bitcoin to create your new future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47