You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do You Feel You Are Late To Cryptocurrencies?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Kinda yeah, but kinda no.

My cousin @sauravrungta introduced me to Steemit back in 2016, and my brother and I did indeed give it a shot, but I guess we just didn't stick to it and I personally didn't feel comfortable working with him.

So after some arguments, I finally decided to start my own blog in 2018 apart from the account that we both shared even if it meant that I'd have to start all over again.

I told him that I know I can work better alone, but I don't think he believed me at the time, but now, my account (though isn't a goldmine) still is worth way more than the one we shared earlier.

All of this does make me feel both the options could be true. Early entry to crypto does give you a major advantage, but the time isn't the only factor.

One could start later and still end up more successful than someone who entered in the very beginning. Same thing works the other way around too. Someone who entered early can easily earn the big bucks without having to do much while someone who joined later could work tirelessly and still not make it.

There are so many forces acting on the chances of you being successful in the world of crypto that it's almost impossible to guarantee if someone will make it or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34