Don't fall to these bitcoin scams on facebook and telegram, beware of themsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)


I get sad everyday whenever I see people getting scammed of their hard earned money to scammers in which I was a victim too and more keep falling to scams, that is why i decided to expose them so that people will be aware of it.
I fell into a bitcoin scam on a group I came across on facebook , claiming you will earn twice your investment in 24 to 48 hours, I became interested and invested and viola, I realized I was scammed. This is an example of one below

In those bitcoin scam group, you will actually see payment and video proofs made by people claiming they get paid, don't believe it, it is a just a scheme to make you fall into their trap just like this below

Those Facebook accounts posting payment proofs are for the scammers, they either create a new facebook account or hack your account asking for your password, just for them to post those fake payment proofs(i got to know this when i got hacked by them which made them have total control of my account, thereby using it to post fake payment testimonial ) .Those payment proofs are actually photo shopped, they are not real. Those making video proofs claiming they get paid are either hired by the scammer to do so or they are just partners working together just to trick you into being scammed Please don't fall for this beware, Don't let anyone scam you of hard earned money, stay away from high risk investment because there is never free money anywhere.
These are links to some of those groups I found out below
https://m.facebook.com/groups/147628275785738?refid=27&ref=opera_speed_dial
https://m.facebook.com/groups/120601781952952?refid=27&ref=opera_speed_dial

The groups might be a closed group or open to the public when you click on them, you will see and confirm all what I have written here in those groups
If you see groups similar to this, please tell others, let them be aware of these scam and don't make them for into it
I will advise you to trade yourself, don't send money to anyone to trade for you

THE BINANCE TELEGRAM SCAM

I also found about this binance scam on telegram, you will be asked to deposit 1 eth or 0.5btc to receivec 10 times of it in 20 or 30 minutes just like this

I have seen so many people fall into this, I have warned some people and I want all to know about this. You will see so many post of people saying they receive 10x after sending money , don't believe this , they are all scammers , don't send any ethereum or btc

Please stay safe , don't lose your money

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.07% upvote from us for your 251 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81