You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predictions : What to expect post-SegWit Activation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Whatever the case may keep us informed. Well written article, and full of information. As I am still a bit of a noob on Steemit. I am still learning and this kind of posts help me get a grasp on crypto currency world. :)

#theunmentionables

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive feedback. I might do a follow up in about a week or so and look at how the blockchain is performing. We're all pretty new to this new crypto stuff so everyone is still learning, even the experts!
(Disclaimer - I am not an expert :p)

There is always something new to learn if you are looking to learn. hehe :)

Looking forward to the follow up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32