BITCOIN BITCOIN BITCOINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is not a correction this is a crash!

Should you be shitting bricks?

hell fuking no.png

Yes at first I freaked out myself as a major part of my profits this year are in the form of BTC and BTC-Dark. I have invested in other alt coins too but for trading purpose only. Before getting into the stats I would like to say,
Seriously Fuck you china for causing all this chaos.
Yaaaaaa the crash is directly related to the regulations imposed by the Chinese govt. On the other hand BTC had reached its peak for this year.
rgergergegrdr gtdretye5y.png
Fuck the government ! Like seriously, for screwing with everyone's head by creating this panic attack, nevertheless its good for me & all the other fresh investors.It is times like these which make up rich. It is time for me to stock up a few more coins.

I believe in BTC and I know that it is going to rise again by the fall of December. Cryptos like BTC,ETH,NEO & STEEM have the potential to transform this world into a better place. If you don't invest on them today, you will regret it 10 years down the lane.
Mark my words.
We all know the power of bitcoin, I believe in its potential to do good.This week is just like a rough phase for BTC. Its just a matter of time for it to rise up and shine again.
My advice to you guys is to not panic and sell your coins right away.If you are not a crypto trader and don't follow other coins let me tell you this,this little turbulence, It is not just with bitcoin but with all high volume cryptos like ETH , LTC , BCC & NEO.

ltc.png

qrrqerrerewrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.png

bcc.png

bcc.png

Do not be a coward today and lose a great opportunity to make more money in the future. This fall is just temporary and in fact is a very good opportunity for those of you who wanted to invest on cryptos.

I am holding the coins myself and in fact will be piling up a few more BTC and steem before the Steem-fest begins.
rgergergegr.jpg

Always remember that investment during a risky time like this is what makes you a millionaire one day.

Follow, resteem & upvote
@awakeningartist

Sort:  

Bro, if that's a snapshot of your Bittrex account, that's a lot of money to have on an exchange and I would suggest you consider putting some coins in cold storage.

Yes andy it's back in my storage there is no point keeping so much in Bittrex anyway. I was trying to make up for all the losses by trading but it seems like an impossible task after the bear session.

Well that's a healthy looking wallet brother! Well played!

Let's just say there were a lot more in 2013 :( one thing about cryptos I learnt, never fuking sell them!

Yeah, I don't recognize a lot of the coins on there. That's great that you got in so early. I feel lucky to have gotten on board in January and hopefully I've set up some nice positions for the future: EOS, ZenCash, NEO, and of course STEEM! Cheers.

I had a lot of alt coins like neo which gave me a massive loss in the end lol. I believe that steem is no less than btc when it comes to potential. It's just that btc had a very good start. Who knows down the lane steem might be a 100 times more than today's rate. (let's hope so)

ha, yes, who knows. hope you held onto your NEO though, i think it will recover to higher highs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59