SMRF Seeking a Crypto-Nerd/Guru/TechSavvy/Blockchain/Miner/AI-Developer/ReformedHacker/DataScienceGeek/Investor Type

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 7.16.46 PM.png

Kinda sounds like SMURF when you read it, huh? I'm okay with being a smurf, tho.

I'm just imaging what my singles profile is going to look like if I stay single another year into the future.

Funny, right?

Well, there was a time when single females were seeking doctors, lawyers and bankers.. Until we realized that they would never be home, never be awake when they were home and never be able to share any knowledge that we could actually practice and benefit from.

I've always been attracted to those that I could learn something specific from..

I didn't care if they were a "watch maker" (horologist) or a mechanic. If they could do it, at an expert level, AND teach me something I could put to use, I was immediately more interested in them, than just another "romantic" encounter with anyone else. And of course, I'm always trying to share whatever is working for me with my partner.

Thank goodness for places like YouTube (while it lasts) and now STEEMIT for letting me get my "fix" from the kind masses that share their ideas, skills, DIY and information videos that I can experiment with for the meantime.

I don't know if anything quite compares to the synergy of the original design of man and woman working together as one, tho.

Let me know if you were/are single, what your profile would read or if it would affect the one you would currently post if applicable.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66