You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 5GH/s Cloud Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For some reason, I did signup and verify my email but.. it won't let me sign in so.. hope you are able to get the credit anyway. Thanks.

Sort:  

thx @avva! hummm ok, thats weird! did you try to hit that verify mail again? you should be able to signin once you confirmed it! really strange! :/
anyway, I only see the referrals that actually invest on them! but the 5Gh/s are free to everyone that signs up for the 1st time as they announce on their website! ;) so, if you see that it doesn't work, try with another email (with or without my referral link) to see if it works! :)

You have to say forgot password and retry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65