Selling Bitcoin and Ethereum!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Coinbase banned my account LOL, so I'd like to cash in a little bit.

I have $4K worth of BTC and ETH to sell. If you're interested, please either email [email protected] , comment down below here with a way to contact you or DM me on Twitter / IG. (@MDMA on T / @AVILSD on IG)

Bank wires get the lowest %, Paypal/google wallet decent % and I can also convert your other cryptos. Thought I'd post here because why not :)

Sort:  

Nah, don't sell!

Fiat currency is also important.. :P

Why would Coinbase ban your account?

No reason. Still awaiting response from them to find out exactly what happened

Best of luck. Hopefully it's just a misunderstanding or something.

I heard they never get back... But you can withdraw your coins no?

I am also curious why they banned your account. They are who I use to convert crypto to fiat. Before anyone goes on with the don't convert mantra, I do software engineering frelance work and accept payment in crypto. When places like my daughter's school start accepting bitcoin maybe I will not have a need for fiat.

Maybe one day in the future they'll accept crypto, but at the moment it's still quite a bit away. Fiat is important as well :P

Hey, can you please keep us posted about how cashing out is going for you. I'd buy into cryptos but my biggest concern is this. When I want out I would like to know just how hard it is to get out.

Nice comment engagement here. I see you stay true to your word.

:)

HODL boy!! ;)

Still no news as to why your account was banned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68