Bitcoin Conferences? Yes!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The North American Bitcoin Conference was worth it x100.

That's all I'm going to say for now :)

Sort:  

looking forward to watch your summary :)

Let us hear about it soon! :)

Hi, my name is Forrest. Forrest Gump. That's all I have to say about that. ( That's all I'm going to say about that :() Did You get lucky or something? Keep on rocking in a free world that you create yourself. You are fantastically awesome dude. Quality content almost all the time except this time only because I've always expected a video.

Do you read replies?

Are you sure...??

Looking forward to more details.

Great post ...
Thanks for sharing

can't wait for your next video i have referred many to your channel/page.

Great post

I've been jonesing for some Avi and Kubera! Can't wait to see your videos on the conference. Hope you enjoyed Miami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57