Crypto for the Average: Bitcoin Buy or Sell

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hopefully some of you bought back in, or bought more after my suggestion yesterday. I humbly suggested that you should buy a little bit and see what happens.

  • this is basically what happened last month, when we were at 4400 and dipped to 36-3800-ish.
  • I'm watching carefully and will slowly buy more. BTC/the market....might go sideways for a bit---But---I thought that last time and I was wrong, and ....well,....I did the smart thing and bought back in/more when it looked like we were headed back up again.

Note: I heard from others, personally (not on internet), that they wished they had caught the quick dip. What does this mean to me?! ---well,.....maybe lots of people we're thinking the same thing, ...some acted on it....some didn't, ....and it tells me the desire for crypto is still very strong. ----BUT....I WILL BE WATCHING, AND BUYING SLOWLY REGARDLESS.

Those with OMG. Wow,....bounced back real quick didn't it. Very good sign indeed.
Good luck. And, if you haven't noticed, precious metals are rising. I'll post some quick thoughts on that later along with a simple strategy I have that you can mull over whether it's any good or bad.

Sort:  

you think it will go to 3600-3800? then i assume i will buy more.

Uhm, no. I think it's gonna stay above 4200. I'm not really an expert at calling the bottom. Last time, I did, ...it hit 3600, but only for an hour or so, and while I was asleep (funny how that happens). Now...these are my thoughts and I can't prove it, but....it seems people are really anxious to GET IN,...and I'm guessing that's why the dips as of late, have been short-lived. Good luck.

If you already have enough crypto.....hell....I'd just wait and see what direction its going. Don't worry bout it if I'm right and it goes back to 4800 real soon. Better safe than sorry----hence why I suggested to only buy a little bit right now.

Interesting article. Same thoughts here. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54