Update on my ongoing investments into cryptocurrency.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Update on my cryptocurrency journey:

So far, I've managed to spend only $200 at Coinomia. But, I've sponsored a few people and have earned some commissions based off of their purchases. I've earned $224 in commissions, of which, I put $200 into more contracts. Also, I've earned about $65 in bitcoin mining proceeds, and $17 in Ethereum proceeds.

I've also invested into a few other areas using some of my proceeds, and another roughly $500. Overall, I've spent $900 since November 14th. My total worth at this point is around $2100 worth of current contracts. If everything keeps on going the direction it's going, I'll be making over $1000 a day by the end of June.

Some of these investments are short term, but Coinomia is my long term investment. Also, in about 1 month or so, I'll be getting into Gold and Silver bullion. All in all, I'll be retired by the end of the year.

If you'd like to generate enough to replace your current income by the end of the year, message me and I can show you how. This takes work. It's not a "get-rich-scheme" by any means. But it's a very valuable investment into modern technology. It's riding the new wave to success.

Just think, where would you be if you'd invested into Microsoft when it first went public?

Sort:  

It looks like at those prices per contract it would take you about 2.5 months to break even. Can you see your miner running? Also are you getting the proper payout for the amount of mining power you have bought? How much hash-rate increase are you factoring in to your current contracts.

On Coinomia, the ROI on each contract is about 7-8 months. Due to commissions from downline purchases, I was able to grow that faster. The other investments are on other sites like TopHash and others. I'm not putting all of my eggs in one basket. I'm working on diversification.

Hi there, I'm following the similar road as you, but with much less $$$ ;) Can you tell me the sites that you're using to invest your cryptocoins, apart from cloud mining?

Currently:

Coinomia, TopHash, and AutoBitcoinBuilder

Future:

7K Metals (Gold/Silver bullion MLM)
Xabo
Skyllex
Mininghub
And probably a few others as well.

Thanks, I'll be checking this sites.
On my side:

I'll be writing about all of those in few next days. Cheers!

I can give you my referral links if you'd like. Just let me know.

OK, I've checked the sites:

  • Coinomia has some steep pricing starting from $100 - this is not for me:)
  • TopHash claims to give 3% a day - this is crazy high, right?
  • AutoBitcoinBuilder claims to give 6% a day

TopHash and AutoBitcoinBuilder look to be something like a ponzi, where current withdrawals are done from deposits of new users. Yet those 2 sites look a lot more professional than metizer.com and are around for much longer, so maybe somehow those profits are possible? Please send me your referrals, I will try both of them:)

TopHash (more than doubled my investment there in just 2.5 months)
https://tophash.net/?ref=Avendora24

Autobitcoinbuilder (doubled my investment in 13 days)
https://autobitcoinbuilder.com/?ref=Avendora

As for Coinomia, that $100 turns into over $200 in just 15 months if you don't reroll it back in. But it has the potential for a 38x multiplier in just 48 months if you work it right.

Coinomia is more of a long term investment than anything else is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13