Is Bitcoin crushing?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After reaching close to $3,000, Bitcoin has been descending. Many people are saying there is a virtual currency war. Ether also came down, and a famous website said one week ago, traders lost a lot of money when this coin went down to $10 for a few minutes.
Well I remember when some South American banks and China rejected Bitcoin in 2013. From $1300, the coin came down to $200 and was able to recuperate. So, I think we all have to think that if Bitcoin becomes a global currency created by the people for the people, it is going to find a lot of opposition, mainly from the wealthy bankers....

el burro.jpg

Sort:  

Its a phase that will get better soon and every crypto will gain its full potential soon.

Hi, allaboutcrypto. How are you? I am not afraid of investing my money in cryptocurrency really. I was around in 2013 when it went to $1300 and then because of China and other countries went down to $200. I am more afraid of my money in the bank and the situation with fiat money because it could be for many people a hard time.
I think the way other coins are surviving and increasing their value is good too. I hope STEEM will grow to a level higher than Litecoin, and probably like as high as Ethereum. That's why I am here. But I just discover Steemit. Tell me: Do we have a referral program here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27