Bitcoin naughty list

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Some people can't stand Bitcoin. My favorite narrative: blockchain is useful as a technology but not Bitcoin.

Unknown-1.jpeg

Jaime Dimon, CEO JP Morgan Chase


Unknown-2.jpeg

"I don’t believe that bitcoin is going to be a currency today or in the future"
Howard Schultz, former CEO Starbucks


images-3.jpeg

“In terms of cryptocurrencies, generally, I can say almost with certainty that they will come to a bad ending,”
Warren Buffett, CEO of Berkshire Hathaway


Unknown-1.jpeg

"I just don't believe in this bitcoin thing. I think it's just going to implode one day.
Prince al-Waleed bin Talal, billionaire investor


Unknown-1.jpeg

Called the digital currency bitcoin a “highly speculative asset” that “doesn’t constitute legal tender.”
Janet Yellen, Federal Reserve Chair

Sort:  

I'd be really surprised to hear if any of these individuals endorsed bitcoin.

They won't. The Federal Reserve Note is their IOU of choice.

They all accumulate low haha

We'll see what that say @ the moment of currency system reset time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50