The end of Bitcoin, Ethereum, and All Cryptos!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bottom-fishing.jpgThe title is exactly what the people on mainstream media are saying to us! don't buy in to the talking heads on cnbc and believe them, don't believe the panic selling!! They know the potential and just want to create headlines and GET HIGHER RATINGS! This has happened before in the crypto world and I will go over in my video exactly this type of bull$hit that people will do just to get a reaction. We are in the bottoming period of a correction and don't worry because new Highs are right around the corner!! This is when Wall Street starts to jump in at a 50% discount, now that they know where these cryptos can go!

Watch where the money starts flowing for the next leg back up above 100 billion dollar market cap! I'm sure we are almost passing it again as I post this message!

Sort:  

Is not the end. Is the show time. Liberty will just increase after this.

Oh wow, I didn't expect mass media would do this... This is actually so funny.... ^^ flwd

Makes you wonder whats really going on here :P

You've got some nice voting power there! Thanks for the follow :)

I keep on repeating ad nauseum: the reason for a tanking market is more sellers than buyers. That is how price is determined. We cannot know what the decision of each seller was by looking into all of their heads to find out what the reason to sell was in each single instance.

So any reason put forward is a narrative, a belief about why 1,000s of people (or bots?) sold. It has nothing to do with reality. Better to stop looking for a reason if you know that it will be just a story.

Stories sell and Fear Uncertainty Doubt (FUD) to because our lizzard brains are hard wired to spot and react to danger immediately.

So we can expect the barrage of bombastic headlines to continue. Make sure that you are prepared to not let this get into your mind.

Ive studied more about financial markets and herd mentality. brother I've got a lot of time in the books and history of the markets.

Google: cycle of herd mentality and that's this market

I like to bring up what talking heads say are the causes for this. When it's truly a working market that makes up the moves aka multiple factors

@markd thanks for resteeming this check out my newest post!

you`re welcome.I will

people are trying to create more panic so others sell. cryptocurrency is here to stay have a look at my blog i posted about them yesterday

No problem! I will check it out and flw back :)

The only regret I have during this dip is not having more funds to invest!

Well I'll give you a upvote for that one! Lol flw and Resteem let's go viral together to get funds to plow back into the crypto world

Cryptocurrencys are the future! We ain't going nowhere!

I agree! I'll be following and resteeming you believers!

Agreed, the crypto markets had an incredible run from about 20 to 115 billion so they were looking for any excuse to sell off. I used the selloff to grow a few positions including Blackcoin, Bitsend, Monero and Pascal Coin.

I have a little black coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59