You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/7/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha, there is so much amazingness in this comment. I almost want to frame it.

The comment I made below I actually wrote before this page refreshed and saw your comment. So while I agree that maybe I should have just taken the principle out... as a very novice investor I wanted to bask in the joy of my profits while I'm travelling. I'm going the squirrel route until I can spend time properly analyzing the market... which will probably be a week and a bit from now... also known as one billion years in crypto. Who knows what Armageddon landscape I'll come back into. I'm hoping Mad Max-esque.

Sort:  

I'm hoping for post apocalyptic myself..

.post-apocalypse.jpg

Aw yeah, I'll see you in the rubble.

Yup, trying to figure out which company will get the contract for rebuilding...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61