You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/29/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I haven't looked at the market for a few days... is the uncertainty of BTC causing alts to have a field day, or is the money sitting on the sidelines still? Or moved away from Crypto entirely...?

Sort:  

Nor sure, I'm like 1/4 in with some tight stops.. holding mostly $980 ETH basically and some BTC from this A.M.. but looked at Alts and nothing is really blowing up.. NEO is doing good, but more or less indecision there as well for the most part. I'm just trying to skim a few bucks, but not doing anything substantive at the moment.. be happy to take $150 from it today if...I only grabbed .5 BTC this A.m. at $10,900 wit a stop at 11,050 so we shall see if it pans out at all or is a bust.. Playing my cards close to my chest this A.m.

What is the Australian animal that most resembles the Australian male? The wombat, because he eats, roots, and leaves. :)

Smart money is on the sidelines, Hodler money is undisturbed, dumb money is buying/selling. This is how I picture it at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67