You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Trust Coinbase & GDAX? An Honest Review

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Crypto Investor... strangely I found Steemit via one of your YouTube videos.. someone had left a comment when you were talking about articles you were going to right for Medium. Now watching your video on YouTube I see that you're here... so that's super exciting. I won't have to flick over to YouTube now.

I've been using the Bittrex exchange and I really like it... but I hadn't bothered with getting verified until now (I bought some Steem and want to transfer it) and their "10 minute verification" has taken 3 days now... so yes, while GDAX and Coinbase might be idiots... they aren't the only incompetence in town.

I have always really enjoyed your videos, especially when you advise restraint when other YouTubers are just bragging about all the money they've made.

Thank you for your insight and I really look forward to your posts here on the Steem blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74