You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- Bgold & Bdiamond pump! Brhodium & Bprivate news, Steemit, Bcandy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Adam, I have finally listened to you and started posting content on Steemit, don't worry, I didn't buy any lol!! I am chasing a tiny little niche, people that play Factorio and are into crypto at the same time so I do not think I will do terribly well to be honest, especially because I don't even talk! Anyway once the "mission" is complete I have other ideas for content thats probably got wider appeal, just a lot less fun to make :)

Sort:  

I am glad to see you are in motion and trying new things and coming up with new ideas. Great stuff. Leep on posting and sharing.

I have just noticed, just then, that I get money for upvoting my own comment lol..... Not sure what to think about that... up voting your own posts (content) makes sense, but not comments...

I could just do this 20 times a day.. right?

I'm sorry Adam, I'll stop spamming up your Steemit comments now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46