You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Hot Damn, I Did My First Trade Today!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

That's why it took me so long to jump in. I stuck to a very small amount so I wouldn't freak out if I lost it. I also got lucky. Lol!

Am trying to look at it like haggling. You want my SBD*? Here's what it's gonna cost ya... The other guy is saying the same to me if I want to buy his coin. For what it's worth, that makes it less intimidating to me. I know - I'm weird. Lol!

(*Side note - SBD make me giggle like a third grader. As long as I can remember, that acronym has meant 'silent but deadly' referring to farts. Yes, I need to grow up.)

Sort:  

bahahahaha!! So funny sister.

Haha! My friends and I always referred to silent farts as SBD's too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55