You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & WHY? | E.43 | A Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! Aug. 10th - 2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap recovery support climbs again- $125B

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Staying in spectator mode for a while. My blood pressure can't handle this chaos, so I'm opting out of trading for the moment.

Besides, I have my Tradeqwik Shares weekly dividends to keep my smiling.

Sort:  

Did you seem y National Smores Day post that went up after this LOL

Reminds me of your backyard!!!

Must've missed that one. I haven't had a s'more since I was kid. I think I outgrew marshmallows. (Too sweet for me.)

Sounds like a fun 'holiday' for lots of folks, tho!

We Family here!!!

Thanks, honestly.......this is a perfect example of why Steemit and blockchains were designed -- to help people like I say in the post I just put up to help someone who is burying her dad.

Pls. check that post and vote/resteem to help if you can Deb. We dropped the ball on her post about it, and I helped a LOT with msgs to whales and it broke my heart considering what trends daily on here making $500.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41