You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today and Why?? E. 8 of a Community Based Resource for Everyone! Feb. 4th 2017

in #bitcoin8 years ago

My Pascal buy went through. Yay! (Still waiting on my Steem sell.)

The other day someone had a post about a site called CryptoCompare where you could monitor all different coins in one place. Am still exploring over there, but it's a nice tool to help keep track of things.


Hi @barrydutton! Been sending positive thoughts your way. Hope you're hanging in there, bud! And thanks again for doing this series. I know it's not easy to post these days.

Sort:  

Thanks Deb. WTG buddy!!!

I am starting my new Digital Detox series today, the post will be up in a few mins.

I am doing my best. TY for understanding my friend and posting your successes with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68