You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today and Why?? E. 4 of a Community Based Resource for Everyone! 1-21-2017

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Still haven't taken the plunge and done an actual trade. I did, however, spend some time figuring out a little more of the Poloniex exchange page and how things work. Maybe this week I'll do a couple of micro trades just to get my feet wet. My work schedule looks to be calming down for a few days which helps. Shifting gears mentally ain't as easy as it used to be. Lol!

Sort:  

hahaha!

That is a good idea there for sure.

It's a lot of fun, just wade in with tiny amounts and try to diversify so you don't get bored if a position you buy into goes south for a week or more. If you're open to a couple of pointers don't hesitate to ask, there are a few traders on here along with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66