You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Godfather Erik Voorhees of ShapeShift Wallets/Conversion service tweets that Jan. they processed $20M+ of Crypto transactions! Crypto 101.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Awesome info and thank you! Am hoping to have some time this weekend to actually dive into more of this. My days have been so erratic lately, it's hard to focus on any one thing. Fingers crossed I catch a bit a break soon.

Sort:  

I hear ya.

I was wondering if I should tag you but you seem to check in on my posts or see them pretty regularly and you know the content I post that interests you or helps people, and I am not trying to add to your workload so I opted not to.

I am very glad you commented so I know you saw this. Have a nice day Deb. I tweeted this post out to the heads and main people at Shapeshift, Exodus, and Jaxx today too.

I hope it helps some people.

I always look for you in my feed. I don't mind a tag, tho, so I don't miss anything.

I hope you get some positive replies from those folks. The better educated the regular people like us are, the better for their biz, too. Articles and comments here & elsewhere ought to make that clear if they're paying the least bit of attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44