You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin still under pressure and should be watched!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

As a Stock Market investor and a crypto holder, I cam assure you the stock market is a much more reliable way to make capital gains. That is almost unarguable, but I would be lyingg if I said cryptos don’t have the potential ti sky rocket again in the upcoming 5-10 years as technology advances. I personally expect the cryptos to at least double from where they are now by the end of the year, which is something the stock market could never do.

Sort:  

i hold stocks mainly, so I maight better say I do agree but there is still that ambition in hoping crypto replacing forex not stock market in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45