FREE $$$ New to bitcoin? It's not too late to get in the crypto currency game! Free crypto currency with no risk!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's not too late to get in the crypto currency game! If you are like me and curious about the different crypto currency's but have little or no money to invest, or just don't want to risk your money. Well you have come to the right post! I have been buying stocks and learning the stock market for the last year. Going through an ugly divorce left me with very little money to invest but I keep having dreams that this is the direction I am supposed to take . Below you will find a list of places to easily earn free stocks and free crypto currency's. My plan is to take all of the free stocks and free crypto currency I can get my hands on and transform it into the stocks and crypto currency's I am truly interested in owning. I am always skeptical about scams and viruses so I have thoroughly checked each of the companies I am listing below.

First and foremost is my absolute favorite free stock app! I have been successfully trading on this platform for several months and have used a dividend payouts from the stocks I was given for free to purchase the stocks I am truly interested in owning. I am not interested in daytrading, I am on a long term 5+ year plan. Click this link below and complete the sign-up process and you will receive a free stock... once you sign up you will get your own personal link that you can pass on to family and friends and you will get additional free stock for each person that signs up with your link.

CLICK THIS LINK TO CLAIM YOUR FREE STOCK
https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fshare.robinhood.com%2Fmichaet1081&h=ATMVA4QNL_ronOYFNHNaxQUMYwRajwOfEHzelfD1wtMh69kOUb-DHiO3Ek5xvdEMuiRBKVkoWGY3exWRiZ8arTElJoBJGmTddQSh6IOTcx3V_T7Tswa3qnEDOrm0yZKSwfjlehzc8wg7g95GVRksmA

You can receive up to $500 in free stock with this app. When I signed up I received a free share of Apple valued at over $150 below are photos of the free stocks I have received and the dates they were credited to my account.
IMG_0674.PNGIMG_0673.PNGIMG_0672.PNG

Most of the free stocks I have received are not stock so I would buy on my own but many of them pay quarterly dividends directly to my account and I use those to buy the stocks I'm actually interested in.

Next I'm going to share with you the risk free ways I have found to get free crypto currency and potentially turn it into a really big profit. I know that bitcoin is up very high but there are tons of other emerging crypto currency's. I am using the different currencies I am getting for free and exchanging them for the currencies I think are going to blow up! First Let me tell you I did a lot of research when it came to this. A lot of sites ask you to put in your bitcoin but then they make you earn a ridiculous amount before they will let you withdraw it back out. These sites do not ask for your money and they all deposit into a "Coin Pot" account . Coin pot can easily be set up with just an email address then you can transfer the winnings to your preferred coin wallet. I was able to rack up all this in less than 48 hours.
IMG_0671.PNG

I have found there are four main faucets that will drip crypto currency's into your account. Below you will see the different withdrawl minimums and The different wallet transfer options.

IMG_0667.PNG
IMG_0670.PNGIMG_0668.PNGIMG_0666.PNG

Bonus bitcoin is probably my favorite and highest earning faucet. Some faucets only allow a claim every hour. This one allows a claim every 15 minutes and the amount you earn is higher than the ones that do claim every hour. It does not keep accumulating if you do not pull it every 15 minutes which is the only drawback I have found to this one. Click the link below to get started. You are rewarded with "Satoshi" which is automatically converted to bitcoin.
http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=2A496E0E5E06

As I mentioned earlier the rewards are automatically deposited into your coinpot account!

IMG_0676.PNG

The next group of faucets is run by the same company. They pay out in three different crypto currency's. Bitcoin, lite coin, and dogecoin. All of these coins can be converted to the crypto currency of your preference. Please keep in mind the photos below were screenshots of only 48 hours worth of redemptions claimed. The next group also gives you a daily bonus increase up to 100% after 100 days. As you can see by the photos I was on day two so I received a 2% increase. What I like about this is you can claim every five minutes or let it run for many days.
CLICK THIS LINK TO GET STARTED
http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=5f75ef3171ab

This link is to earn bitcoin. Below is a photo of their earnings schedule and an example of free bonuses

IMG_0660.PNG
IMG_0677.PNG

CLICK THIS LINK FOR FREE LITECOIN
http://moonliteco.in/?ref=06ea081034ff

Below is a photo of their earnings schedule and an example of available bonuses

IMG_0662.PNG
IMG_0661.PNG

Last but not least is Dogecoin. Please keep in mind even if you are not interested in these specific currencies they can be accumulated and traded for the currency's that are of interest to you!

CLICK THIS LINK FOR FREE DOGECOIN
http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=af1d95c6afa1

Below is a photo of their payout schedule and a sample of the bonuses you can receive.
IMG_0664.PNG
IMG_0663.PNG

I know it may not seem like a lot at first but after two days of doing this I was able to convert enough to make a withdrawal and it is now sitting in Bittrex Account and is available for me to convert into the crypto currency's I am interested in owning. I have put not one dollar of my own money into this! Good luck and please re-steem and up vote this post! Please leave any questions in the comments section and I will get back to them right away!

Sort:  

I just realized I forgot to post another link to another free site I have been using.this one allows you to get a free roll once an hour

https://freebitco.in/?r=6381566

great work! keep it up!

Thank you! I hope you try these and are able to make some from

Congratulations @audreybertens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! Hopefully this post and helping bunch of people out

Love all the research you have done into this. I am going to get around to signing up for all the ones I am not connected with, but likely won't have time for a day or two. I went from a ton of time to no time at all. This too shall pass. LOL

You know I'm a researching fool! Comes from growing up super poor and refusing to stay poor!

Congratulations @audreybertens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @audreybertens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @audreybertens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44