Sort:  

If you are already a registered EOBOT user, Resteem this and ill send $1.00 USD to your EOBOT wallet.

Done. Would you kind enough to send me some GOLEM or RIPPLE instead of $1 as I don't have EOBOT Wallet or I don't know where it it

If you cant setup a trezor, id recommend electrum desktop wallet. Alternately you can log into you eobot account and click deposit, then click 'generate address' next to bitcoin.

It does not have USD Deposit address. Give me GOLEM or RIPPLE if you can

rwg2ZmtePJvewUtR8cBqVvvPKnZk5GjDMA

That is my ripple address, if you can be kind enough to transfer :)

You can click 'Generate' next to BTC address. Ripple wallets need to have min 20 ripple in it to withdraw from EOBOT into - as it states when you click withdraw. I ran a check on your wallet - https://ripple.com/build/ripple-info-tool/

Validated came back 'False'.

If you generate a Bitcoin address in EOBOT, I can send to that and you can exchange to ripple if you wish.

Thanks for information regarding generation.

However, I have some ripple which is more than 20 in number :)

Here is my Golem (GNT) wallet address from Poloniex

0x116659666d5a1d6786e6e0a41d703269780812b5

And I am glad that now I know how to check ripple address :)

Thanks for info.

Minimum send for Golem is 10 GNT from Eobot, which is about $5 USD. Just Generate a Bitcoin address, much easier and I wont have to lose 5% exchanging it.

Can you transfer to poloneix account?

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66