$12,000 and Rising: Bitcoin's Price Hits New All-Time High.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The price of bitcoin has risen above $12,000 for the first time.The move above $12,000 also notably pushes bitcoin's market capitalization beyond $200 billion for the first time.
The asset began 2017 at less than $1,000 per token, but it has been on an absolute tear in recent months: It crossed $5,000 in October and touched above $11,000 for the first time less than two months.
Bitcoin breaks above $12,000 for the first time
This is the all time high for this cryptocurrency.

Please upvote this post and comment below
All promotions accepted!!!
Thanks for reading!!!

Sort:  

Jesus ! Woke up to get ready for school and I find it jumped 1k while I slept . They say if you can't find a way to make money while you sleep you will work forever ! I might never get a chance to work 🤣😂🤣😂

I was shocked too😂

Bro can you please upvote my posts!!!

There you go I just upvoted your post.

Thanks brother👍❤

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @sumeet9696! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

keep voting and works as a team.. and i am also regular upvote you

Thank you @shajj keep upvoteing my posts and ill do the same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75