Bitcoin: Possible re-bounce from $6300

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians,

So BTC was struggled to hold significant support lines as I shared here. Right now, BTC is trading within the $6300 range.


Chart by TradingView

As the volume is maintaining the 4H frame, the shorter, 1H frame also has shown good accumulating move:


Chart by TradingView

Based on significant indicators, I would suggest a rebound to the $6750 area from this point, or we might see a lower leg down to $6100 area before moving up.

I do not get into any trade at the moment, and I would stay out to observe the market since it is quite sensitive time to enter any deal, even with stop-loss.

Sort:  

Nice post
Friend how do I grow up my reputation

Posted using Partiko Android

Try to post good and valuable content, stick to your plan to post at least 2 articles. Try to do that for 2 months and see the result.

Sir your post is very nice
Sir your post is heart teaching
Please I request you please apvot and comments my post. Thanks brother

@attoan.cmt yaah absolutely right .
This time is not good for trading. We have to watch everything. Indicators shows little pump . We hope that happen as according our assumption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48