Sort:  

Yes, crazy, nutty, out of the world....But can you critique the EW count I posted? Is it wrongly labeled? Does the pattern not make sense? Sometimes crazy works!

No, I can't because I do not know anything about the EW.
If the dollar collapse everything is possible. :)

I don't think dollar will collapse, but DEFLATIOn could happen like in almost every recession. For FIAT, deflation is bad. For Cryptos, like BITCOIN, deflation is very good! Satoshi had the wisdom to make deflation an innate part of bitcoin such that it is infinitely sub-divisible into smaller parts while thus the value of a whole bitcoin becomes more and more massive. So, no inflation for bitcoin.

I believe the stocks are due for a massive correction....maybe in a year or so? By perhaps mid 2019; the jaws of death could chomp chomp on the SPX and DOW.

Here is the DOW jaws of death:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66