Sort:  

I'm about 8/10 not 1/10 on my calls.

Haejin has a good track record on what I have followed... He called GRS and XVG is moving in the right direction too. Why is it that anyone who actually tries to help others openly and freely is trolled?

Really? I did not notice that. I advice everybody check the older post and compare with the reality. Than everyone will know who is telling the truth.

Do it! Evidence of my performance is on my blogs.

Confidence is a good thing but can be sickness too.

Great, here's this guy again. Why is it that you follow all of the people you think are bad at this I wonder? I know you won't answer, you never do. Once again, you hide behind empty gestures urging other people to do the work for you, and you STILL FOLLOW US!

Hello haejin. Why do you use multiple accounts?

I'm not anyone else.
Will you try and add something productive?

Why did you answer instead of scarlet7. Oh, sorry you are the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88