You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Reaching ATH $3793 And Ethereum New "Plasma" Scaling Solution !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, your post first caught my attention with your reported ath of $3793. This has been increased siginificantly since then hasn't it? ;)
I kept reading as I saw your comments around Plasma. It is well explained, so well done. I tried to get into it some more even, feel free to check it out: https://steemit.com/ethereum/@attalis/huge-upgrade-for-ethereum-and-omisego. I think we have similar interests by the way so you might consider following me for similar updates. Good luck and upvoted of course.

Sort:  

Thanks For Your Comment, I Will Definetly Check It Out. Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51