You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funfair is a good buy opportunity for those who wish to play the dip other than wait.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi - do you base your investment on technical analysis mostly or also becuase you believe in the coin? What do you like about this coin? Thanks for sharing and good luck!

Sort:  

Sure, I try to take a lot of factors into account. For a start I only invest in coins which are legitimate and have an active community/dev. I scour the internet for any and all information I can find. I do not use one single point of reference and come to my own conclusions based on common factors and trends of the future in general. Just today Malta has decided to try become the cryptocurrency gambling capital of the world which gives much more legitimacy to funfair. They are very commited to a great final product and i believe 1ksat in the near future is not a high target to set. The software and look of the product so far is much more appealing to the eye than others aswel.

you also have to watch the charts and understanding where the money is going through analysis. I day trade for the most part so spend hours in the charts. I like so many of us am still learning of course.
All in all it is one to watch for sure.

Great answer. Looks like we have a few interests in common and will follow you as i think i will enjoy what you have to say. Probably you will like my posts as well, but that is for you to judge and follow if you like. Good luck either way!

Just had a look at some of your post's. You sir, are worth a follow!

Glad to hear bud. I will follow anyone with an interest in crypto. The more information I have the better the decision I can make. Glad to meet another like minded steemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49