Ladies and Gentleman: We have a winner! +233070.60% today!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

lbtc.png

Blood on the streets again...
Unless you own LiteBitcoin - then you have made a 233070.60% gain today!
I have no idea, what LBTC is or which 5 year old has made its logo, but hey, who cares....
And it´s now a TOP 20 cryptocurrency!

Of course this is black humor and I hope days like this won´t repeat very often...
I will now take a break, growl under my blanket and cry a bit.
You are invited to join me...

Stay save on the crypto streets - it´s slippery out there....

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50