You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CME Bitcoin Futures Launch Livestream

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think Bitcoin is stabilizing with the futures investment. I've moved a higher % of my portfolio into 'altcoins' so that my picks from coins ranked #4-400 ish (by market cap) are a bigger % of my porfolio than before. I'm not saying it won't still change by 20% in a week, but a lot of the smaller market cap 'aka altcoins' are moving by that much in a day or less.

Sort:  

If you are interested in IOTA I also suggest you look into RaiBlocks. From what I understand the theory and functionality behind it are similar, and it seems to already be working well as intended. The biggest downside is that you can currently only trade it on a couple of small exchanges, and there is not much liquidity. If you are interested in lower cap alt coins it might be something to look into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63