Is today's bounce back real?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You can never know what the market will do next, and this past week has been a hell of a ride. When a market starts to tank there are two ways to look at it;

  1. A Crash

  2. An Opportunity

I will admit to feelings of nervousness, anxiety and fear. I will also admit that I bout coins at those awesome prices. I do not think anyone is immune to the negative side, but what makes us a strong community is our hope and expectation for Steem, and blockchain technology in general.

I will say that looking at a portfolio that is down over 25% does not make a strong case to non-believers that you know what you are doing, but I got into this game later than some, and I still believe that there is blue skies ahead.

I want to say thank you to all of my fellow Steemians for the uplifting words and reassurances during this last dip, your belief and courage are infectious. You guys will be the reason Steem flourishes and that we will all move forward together!

Now that my nerves have steadied and the numbers on my portfolio are starting to turn green, I would like to sign off and leave you with this,

I WILL SEE YOU ALL ON THE MOON!
-Atbrittain

Why-is-the-price-of-Bitcoin-at-two-month-lows.jpg

Sort:  

See you on the moon! I'm dedicated and here to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87