And Bitcoin is falling due to ...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I need to sleep after a long day of understanding how to use my blog. I have been looking for info to create my first post about cryptocurrency analysis, because I've seen that it's a very popular issue , and because, I like this topic.

I was reclining, sliding the screen of my cellphone, looking at the price of the bitcoin and thinking about the factors that have caused the fall of the price of bitcoin, as well as other cryptocurrencies.

But suddenly I found this video, a pro-government policy of Maduro, Talking about Bitcoin and petro, the new Venezuelan cryptocurrency created by the government.

You can watch the video. I could translate it. And then tell me what you think about their argument, according to the fall of Bitcoin.

What is your opinion about the fall of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies?

Do you think that this lady's argument is close to reality?

How much do you know about Petro?

Let me know :)

Sort:  

Great analysis - loved the video! To answer your question about the fall of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies:

Weak hands and FUD is never a good combination. If someone doesn't understand the technology of the coin that they are investing in, they should get out of crypto RIGHT AWAY. To quote a Redditor that goes by the name Sendmybar:

When you panic sell at times like this you are offloading your crypto to people who are very aware that the market will swing back up. Institutional money was never going to jump into crypto at the ATH and make all is little guys rich in the process, that not what they do.

Just keep calm, and HODL. We're in this for the long run, not for short-term "Lambo/Moon" gains.

Furthermore, the SEC has good news for cryptocurrency traders - they support cryptocurrencies! Feel free to check out the article that I wrote about it here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@stevensteel/the-dip-is-almost-over-sec-chairman-s-positive-stance-on-cryptocurrencies-revealed-in-written-testimony-before-tomorrow-s-joint

Well I did not any analysis :), I just wanted to show you, the madness that occurred to her to say about the fall of bitcoin. That's Hilarious! Anyway thank for watching, and thank you very much of you POV about the theory about weak hands vs strong hands! Only people who likes high risk can trade in a short time. My strong is the forex and I already adjust my technical analysis with cryptocurrencies, I'm a learning Fundamental analysis in Bitcoins and others ..

Of course - it's my pleasure! And yeah, it takes some time to learn everything, but once you do - you'll be making million-dollar TAs in the future!

I feel like we have a lot of common interests, thus I followed you - would love if we could connect on Steemit and support each other on this journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82